Staff

Administration

Executive Director
Kelli Todd – kelli.todd@vyjla.org


Development Director
Amie Caskey Baham – amie.roberts@vyjla.org

Office Manger/Jumpstart Case Manager
Marjorie Reyes – marjorie.reyes@vyjla.org

Accountant
Allison Murray – accounting allison.murray@vyjla.org

Community Developer/Trainer
Lucinda Miles – lucinda.miles@vyjla.org

Finance Manager
Nancy Howard – nancy.howard@vyjla.org

 

CASA (Court Appointed Special Advocates)


CASA Program Director
Sandra Samuel – sandra.samuel@vyjla.org

CASA Program Coordinator
Christi Robinson – christi.robinson@vyjla.org

CASA Volunteer Coordinator
Christie Lamoureux – Christie.lamoureux@vyjla.org

CASA Case Manager
Desrie Horan – desrie.horan@vyjla.org

CASA Waiting List Advocate
Susan Smith – susan.smith@vyjla.org
Andrea
CASA Supervisor – Bossier Parish
Elliott Lewis – elliott.lewis@vyjla.org

CASA Supervisor – Caddo Parish
Donna Seal – donna.seal@vyjla.org

CASA Supervisor – Caddo Parish
Laura Hyson – laura.hyson@vyjla.org

CASA Supervisor – Caddo Parish
Michael Ersoff – michael.ersoff@vyjla.org
Andrea
CASA Supervisor – Caddo Parish
Frances McInnis – francis.mcinnis@vyjla.org
Andrea
CASA Supervisor – Caddo Parish
Allison Richardson – allison.richardson@vyjla.org

CASA Supervisor- Webster Parish
Amber Bradford – amber.bradford@vyjla.org

CASA Supervisor- Bienville,Claiborne & Jackson Parishes
McKenzie Bond – mckenzie.bond@vyjla.org

CASA Community Developer- Arcadia
Deanna Curtis – deanna.curtis@vyjla.org

 

Youth Programs

shonda
Director of Youth Program 
Shonda Houston-Dotie – shonda.houston@vyjla.org

Youth Diversion Coordinator
Kayla Anderson – kayla.anderson@vyjla.org
renita
Bossier Jumpstart Coordinator
Renita Mikle – MIKLER@bossiercity.org

Youth Programs/CASA
Malcolm Bernstine – malcolm.bernstine@vyjla.org

 

Court Programs


Director of Court Programs
Doris Kelly – doris.kelly@vyjla.org
Andrea
Court Programs – Truancy Officer
 – clara.butler@vyjla.org

Kathryn Lewis – kathryn.Lewis@vyjla.org

James Hendon – james.hendon@vyjla.org

Brittany Morris – @vyjla.org

Sylvia McIntyre – sylivia.mcintyre@vyjla.org
 

Court Programs – FINS

Andrea
Chedez Kinchen – chedez.kinchen@vyjla.org

Willena West – willena.west@vyjla.org

TASC Truancy Director  
Shannon Wyche – @vyjla.org

TASC Truancy Officers
Vashonda Gafford – vashonda.gafford@vyjla.org

Ivory Glover – ivory.glover@vyjla.org

Victory Saleem – victoria.saleem@vyjla.org

Andrea Stewart – andrea.stewart@vyjla.org
Demetrius George – demetrius.george@vyjla.org 
 
 
TASC Program Assistant
Lauren Lee – lauren.lee@vyjla.org

900 Jordan Street   Suite 102   Shreveport, Louisiana 71101   318-425-4413

Powered by Crawford Design Group