Staff

Administration

kelli(2)

Executive Director

Kelli Todd- kelli.todd@vyjla.org

 

 Amie1

Development Director

Amie Caskey Baham – amie.roberts@vyjla.org

 

Marjorie- 2017

Office Manger/Jumpstart Case Manager

Marjorie Reyes – Marjorie.reyes@vyjla.org

Accountant

Allison Murray – accounting@vyjla.org

Lucinda

Community Developer/Trainer

Lucinda Miles – lucinda.miles@vyjla.org

 Nancy

Finance Manager

Nancy Howard- nancy.howard@vyjla.org

CASA (Court Appointed Special Advocates)

Sandra

CASA Program Director

Sandra Samuel – sandra.samuel@vyjla.org

 

CASA Program Coordinator

Christi Robinson – christi.robinson@vyjla.org

ChristieHeadShot

CASA Volunteer Coordinator

Christie Lamoureux-  Christie.lamoureux@vyjla.org

Click here for Volunteer Application

 

Dez

CASA Case Manager

Desrie Horan – desrie.horan@vyjla.org

susan

CASA Waiting List Advocate

Susan Smith- susan.smith@vyjla.org

Elliott1

CASA Supervisor – Bossier Parish

Elliott Lewis-  elliott.lewis@vyjla.org

Donna1

CASA Supervisor – Caddo Parish

Donna Seal – donna.seal@vyjla.org

Laura Hyson

CASA Supervisor – Caddo Parish

Laura Hyson – laura.hyson@vyjla.org

Michael

CASA Supervisor – Caddo Parish

Michael Ersoff – michael.ersoff@vyjla.org

 

 

Frances McInnis – francis.mcinnis@vyjla.org

CASA Supervisor – Caddo Parish

Allison Richardson – allison.richardson@vyjla.org

 

Amber

CASA Supervisor- Webster Parish

Amber Bradford – amber.bradford@vyjla.org

 

 

??????????

CASA Supervisor- Bienville,Claiborne & Jackson Parishes

McKenzie Bond- mckenzie.bond@vyjla.org

deanna

CASA Community Developer- Arcadia

Deanna Curtis – deanna.curtis@vyjla.org

 

Youth Programs

shonda

Director of Youth Program 

Shonda Houston-Dotie – shonda.houston@vyjla.org

Kayla

Youth Diversion Coordinator

Kayla Anderson – kayla.anderson@vyjla.org

renita

Bossier Jumpstart Coordinator

Renita Mikle – MIKLER@bossiercity.org

 

 

Youth Programs/CASA

Malcolm Bernstine- malcolm.bernstine@vyjla.org

 

Court Programs

doris

Director of Court Programs

Doris Kelly-  doris.kelly@vyjla.org

 

Court Programs – Truancy Officers

AndreaAndrea Stewart-  andrea.stewart@vyjla.org

Clara Butler – clara.butler@vyjla.org

Kathryn

Kathryn Lewis – kathryn.Lewis@vyjla.org

James Hendon –james.hendon@vyjla.org

Brittany Morris – brittany.morris@vyjla.org

Sylvia McIntyre- sylivia.mcintyre@vyjla.org

Court Programs – FINS

Chedez Kinchen – chedez.kinchen@vyjla.org

Willena

Willena West – willena.west@vyjla.org

 

TASC Truancy Coordinator K-5

Shannon Wyche

Shannon Wyche – shannon.wyche@vyjla.org

TASC Truancy Officers

Vashonda Gafford

Vashonda Gafford – vashonda.gafford@vyjla.org

Ivory Glover

Ivory Glover – ivory.glover@vyjla.org

Victoria Saleem

Victory Saleem – victoria.saleem@vyjla.org

Andrea Stewart-  andrea.stewart@vyjla.org

900 Jordan Street   Suite 102   Shreveport, Louisiana 71101   318-425-4413

Powered by Crawford Design Group